Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danvers

5 rating

Very accommodating, very skilled stylist, and reasonable prices. I was very pleased with my experience!

5 rating

Awesome service

5 rating

What sets Sport Clips of Danvers apart from the areas Barbers shops is the value. Our services are not the lowest or highest price but the value is outstanding. With our professional staff the quality of the cut is exceptional. We have an appropriate atmosphere to bring your young child. It is a small business ownership however we benefit from the safety standards a franchise business requires in servicing clients.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Charles B. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very accommodating, very skilled stylist, and reasonable prices. I was very pleased with my experie"

5
Jamie M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome service"

5
Dan P. | May 28, 2020 Google

" What sets Sport Clips of Danvers apart from the areas Barbers shops is the value. Our services are "

5
Kelly H. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"very clean inside .Staff is great .Ali does my Sons hair awesome ."

5
dina c. | December 11, 2019 Google

"They rember your type of cut you like and the staff are equally amazing the MVP treatment is a must "

5
Patrick H. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0QEmfHlzF39yknwanVlcuA?hrid=SPkAE4zwKWSIb_U3nur03g"

5
Bonnie C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and precise! I have a very picky guy and he was very satisfied with the haircut Ali gave."

1
eddie h. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Just got back from a haircut. Mine was good but my son's wasn't. The side burns was so much shorter "

5
Twan M. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut especially for guys this place beats all other hair dressers I gone too. Ma"

1
Debbie O. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Hubby asked to trim the top short and even showed the stylist a picture of he spikes his hair and sa"